Ramadan Updates

Ramadan 2015 Suhoor & Iftar Timing in Sharjah

Ramadan 2015 Suhoor & Iftar Timing in Sharjah

 

Ever wondered where the world’s largest Iftar takes place?

Ramadan 2015 Suhoor & Iftar Timing in Sharjah

Date Day Suhoor Iftar
21 June Sunday 3:57 7:12
22 June Monday 3:58 7:13
23 June Tuesday 3:58 7:13
24 June Wednesday 3:58 7:13
25 June Thursday 3:58 7:13
26 June Friday 3:59 7:13
27 June Saturday 3:59 7:13
28 June Sunday 3:59 7:14
29 June Monday 3:59 7:14
30 June Tuesday 4:00 7:14
1 July Wednesday 4:01 7:14
2 July Thursday 4:01 7:14
3 July Friday 4:02 7:14
4 July Saturday 4:02 7:14
5 July Sunday 4:03 7:14
6 July Monday 4:03 7:14
7 July Tuesday 4:04 7:14
8 July Wednesday 4:04 7:13
9 July Thursday 4:05 7:13
10 July Friday 4:05 7:13
11 July Saturday 4:06 7:13
12 July Sunday 4:07 7:13
13 July Monday 4:07 7:13
14 July Tuesday 4:07 7:13
15 July Wednesday 4:08 7:12
16 July Thursday 4:09 7:12

Sehr & Iftar Timing in Dubai, UAE

Suhoor & Iftar Timing in Sharjah, UAE

Suhoor & Iftar Timing in Abu Dhabi, UAE

Suhoor & Iftar Timing in Ras Al Khaimah, UAE

Suhoor & Iftar Timing in Al Ain, UAE

Suhoor & Iftar Timing in Fujairah, UAE

Suhoor & Iftar Timing in Ajman, UAE

Suhoor & Iftar Timing in Um Al Quwain, UAE

Other Articles That May Interest You

Dates are an integral part of meals during Ramadan and with good reason: they offer a host of nutrients such as fibre, vitamin B6, potassium, manganese, magnesium and copper.  Healthy eating tips for Ramadan – Suhoor & Iftar

Eid ul-Fitr Holidays in United Arab Emirates in 2015  with 16 July marking the end of Ramadan 17 July 2015 Eid ul-Fitr Holidays. First day of the festival that marks the end of the fasting period of the Islamic month…

Ramadan Timing in Dubai for Healthcare: The Dubai Health Authority (DHA) has announced the working hours for all DHA hospitals, administration, primary health centres and medical fitness centres during Ramadan 2015.

Ramadan working hours as per UAE Labour Law, Ramadan working hours are reduced for Muslims and non-Muslims as well. It is applicable for both indoor and outdoor work.

List of mosques in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, and other UAE emirates, including the most beautiful, largest, biggest, oldest, famous mosques of the UAE. Also mosques which are open to visits from non-Muslims. However, this is not a comprehensive list of all mosques in the UAE – most, or all, communities should have a mosque within walking distance for most residents.

We see a lot of drinkers in our daily lives. Sometimes we ourselves may be drinkers. When we drink, we very well know  what we do it for. There may be many reasons or occasions for drinking. Here, we talk about two different types of drinkers in Dubai

Get More on Ramadan Offers in Dubai only on Bollywood Dubai

Show your LOVE for Bollywood Dubai by SHARING this post!

8 Comments

Leave a Reply