IPL 2017

SRH 2017 Retained Player List With Base Price ! (Sunrisers Hyderabad)

SRH 2017 Retained Player List With Base Price ! (Sunrisers Hyderabad) – Sunrisers Hyderabad, popularly known as SRH is an IPL franchise which represents  Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League. The side is also nicknamed as ‘Orange Army’. Kalanitihi Maran of Sun TV channel Network is the owner of Sunrisers Hyderabad. The SRH was founded in 2012 as a replacement for Deccan Chargers. Sunrisers Hyderabad made into playoffs in 2013 and also won the IPL 9 in 2016. So Sunrisers Hyderabad will be entering this year IPL 10 as defending champions. The team is led by captain David Warner and supported by head coach Tom Moody. Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium of Hyderabad is the home ground for SRH.

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Team Sunrisers Hyderabad
Short Form (Abbreviation) SRH
City Hyderabad, Telangana
Captain David Warner
Coach Tom Moody
  • Kalanitihi Maran (Sun Network)
Home Ground Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Capacity 55,000
Champions 1 (3 Appearance)

SRH 2017 Retained Players List With Base Price

Sunrisers Hyderabad Retained Player List – Sunrisers Hyderabad is coming into IPL 2017 as defending champions. Not many changes are expected for this team this season. Few players could be released and picked in IPL Auction 2017. For SRH owners, more focus would be on team retention than picking up new players for IPL 2017. Here we are sharing a complete list of retained SRH players For IPL 10. 

Player Name Bid Amount
Shikhar Dhawan 125,000,000
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 42,500,000
David Warner 55,000,000
Moises Henriques 10,000,000
Naman Ojha 5,000,000
Ricky Bhui 1,000,000
Kane Williamson 6,000,000
Siddarth Kaul 1,000,000
Bipul Sharma 1,000,000
Ashish Nehra 55,000,000
Yuvraj Singh 70,000,000
Ben Cutting 5,000,000
Abhimanyu Mithun 3,000,000
Mustafizur  Rahman 14,000,000
Barinder Singh Sran 12,000,000
Deepak Hooda 42,000,000
Vijay Shankar 3,500,000
Salary Cap Spent 451,000,000
Balance of Salary Cap 209,000,000
No of Players 17
No of Overseas Players 5

SRH 2017 Team Squad & Captain Name

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad For IPL 2017 – Sunrisers Hyderabad dominated IPL 2016 and are expected to do well again in IPL 2017. It has been a team game for Sunrisers Hyderabad which has helped them to win the ultimate prize. David Warner led the team from front which paved a way for SRH to glory. It is expected that for IPL 2017, David Warner would continue to be the captain of SRH.

Trending Now: IPL 2017 Auction Date, Time & Venue

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad – David Warner (Captain) , Moises Henriques, Eoin Morgan, Kane Williamson, Shikhar Dhawan, Siddharth Kaul, Ricky Bhi, Parvez Rasool, Naman Ojha, KL Rahul, Karn Sharma, Bipul Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Reddy, Kevin Pietersen ,Eoin Morgan , Kane Williamson , Ravi Bopara, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, Praveen Kumar, Trent Boult, Hanuma Vihari, Prasanth Padmanabha.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2017 Match Schedule, Fixtures

Here is the list of each Sunrisers Hyderabad fixtures for IPL 2017 edition. The Sunrisers Hyderabad kick off their campaign on 5th April against RCB at Hyderabad and will end their league stage matches vs Gujarat Lions at Rajkot on 13th May 2017.

Date Match Venue Time
5th April 2017 SRH vs RCB Hyderabad 20:00
9th April 2017 SRH vs GL Hyderabad 16:00
12th April 2017 MI vs SRH Mumbai 20:00
15th April 2017 KKR vs SRH Kolkata 16:00
17th April 2017 SRH vs KXIP Hyderabad 20:00
19th April 2017 SRH vs DD Hyderabad 20:00
22nd April 2017 RPS vs SRH Pune 20:00
25th April 2017 RCB vs SRH Bangalore 20:00
28th April 2017 KXIP vs SRH Indore 20:00
30th April 2017 SRH vs KKR Hyderabad 20:00
2nd May 2017 DD vs SRH Delhi 20:00
6th May 2017 SRH vs RPS Hyderabad 16:00
8th May 2017 SRH vs MI Hyderabad 20:00
13th May 2017 GL vs SRH Rajkot 16:00
21st May 2017 Final Hyderabad 20:00

SRH 2017 Jersey – Buy Online

Sunrisers Hyderabad Jersey – Just as we have Sun in Sunrisers Hyderabad, the jersey colour theme also revolves around sun. The combination of yellow and orange looks fantastic with black coloured sleeves. With win in last season, SRH fan following has increased a lot. The jersey sales are expected to reach high this season. Like other Jerseys, SRH jersey also has upper left corner for logo and front-back space reserved for advertisers.

Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH 2017 Jersey

SRH 2017 Logo

Sunrisers Hyderabad Logo – The logo of SRH is also yellow and orange coloured. We see the Sun and an eagle in the logo with Sunrisers Hyderabad written on it. It is a beautiful logo. Here we are sharing some images of SRH logo. Sunrisers Hyderabad Logo has the place on upper left corner on SRH Jersey. (Also Read: IPL 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table PDF Download )

Sunrisers Hyderabad Logo

SRH 2017 Theme Song HD Video – ‘Go Go Go Go Orange Army’

Sunrisers Hyderabad Official Theme Song – We mentioned in the first paragraph of this article that the team is also nicknamed as Orange Army. Sunrisers Hyderabad Theme Song is hence named ‘ Go Go Go Go Orange Army’ is a very popular tune heard during IPL. Here we are sharing the HD video of  SRH Official Theme Song.

Show your LOVE for Bollywood Dubai by SHARING this post!

Leave a Reply