IPL 2017

IPL Schedule 2017 Time Table Fixtures, Starting Date, Venues – Vivo IPL 10 Match List

IPL Schedule 2017 Time Table Fixtures, Starting Date, Venues – Vivo IPL 10 Match List – Indian Premier League is the biggest cricket league in the world which was started way back in 2007. Now IPL is in its 10th anniversary and we are expecting IPL 10 to be the best IPL till now. Indian Premier League started in 2007 with 8 teams representing 8 major cities of India. Within a course of time, Pune and Kochi were added in IPL. But both teams faced some issues and had to withdraw from IPL. Deccan Chargers which was representing Hyderabad also withdrew from the league. DC was replaced by Sunrisers Hyderabad. CSK and RR had some match fixing issues and are suspended from IPL. While Pune and Rajkot, franchises are two new added teams in IPL. So after going through rough past, IPL is now into its 10th edition which is expected to kick off soon.

Indian Premier League 2017 is the upcoming cricket event which people are waiting eagerly. With just a few days to go, cricket fans from all over the world have started looking for IPL 2017 Schedule, IPL 2017 Teams and Venues For IPL 10. We hope you know the IPL 2017 Auction Date, Time & Venue. If not, just click the below link.

IPL 2017 Teams, Captains, Coach & Venues

IPL 2017 Venues – With new season comes new changes to side, new management and some addition/subtraction in team squad. Many teams also change their captains due to undermark performance in previous season or many teams try to change the coaching staff. Well, we have all the details regarding IPL 10 listed in table below. Here we are sharing IPL 2017 Teams along with their captains, coach and home ground [Venues] .

Team Home Ground (Venue) Captain Coach
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Eden Garden, Kolkata Gautam Gambhir Jacques Kallis
Delhi Daredevils (DD) Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi JP Duminy Paddy Upton
Mumbai Indians (MI) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Rohit Sharma Mahela Jayawardene
Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) MCA Stadium, Pune MS Dhoni Stephen Fleming
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Dharamshala Stadium David Miller Sanjay Bangar
Gujarat Lions (GL) Saurashtra Cricket Association Suresh Raina Brad Hodge
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore Virat Kohli Daniel Vettori
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium David Warner Tom Moody

Vivo IPL 2017 Starting Date, Final Date (Confirmed !)

IPL 2017 Start Date – With IPL just few months away, people on the Internet are going crazy searching for IPL 2017 Start date, IPL 10 starting & end date etc etc. So we have finally come up with some information regarding when will IPL 10 start. Well as per some reports, IPL 2017 is scheduled to start in first week of April and end in mid May. The rumored date for IPL 2017 is April 5 and May 15. Actually as per trend, IPL final is scheduled for May end but due to Champions Trophy starting from 1st June, IPL is scheduled bit early. Players are expected to get a break of 10 days between two major tournaments.

IPL 2017 Starting Date- 5th April 2017

IPL 2017 Final Date – 15th May 2017

IPL 2017 Live In Dubai, 

IPL 2017 Live Streaming

IPL 2017 Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures | IPL 10 Schedule Match List

IPL 2017 Schedule | Match List – Total 8 teams will fight out for 50 days to become the champion of IPL 10. Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders have been champions twice and will be looking to claim their third title. While Sunrisers will try to defend the title and enter the elite group of teams who have won IPL twice. Gujarat Lions who were impressive last year will look to capture ultimate prize of the tournament. So are you excited for this year’s IPL? If your answer is yes, check the IPL 10 Time Table, Fixtures given below.

IPL 2017 Fixtures:

Date Time Match Venue
5th April 2017 20:00 SRH vs RCB Hyderabad
6th April 2017 20:00 RPS vs MI Pune
7th April 2017 20:00 GL vs KKR Rajkot
8th April 2017 16:00 KXIP vs RPS Indore
8th April 2017 20:00 RCB vs DD Bangalore
9th April 2017 16:00 SRH vs GL Hyderabad
9th April 2017 20:00 MI vs KKR Mumbai
10th April 2017 20:00 KXIP vs RCB Indore
11th April 2017 20:00 RPS vs DD Pune
12th April 2017 20:00 MI vs SRH Mumbai
13th April 2017 20:00 KKR vs KXIP Kolkata
14th April 2017 16:00 RCB vs MI Bangalore
14th April 2017 20:00 GL vs RPS Rajkot
15th April 2017 16:00 KKR vs SRH Kolkata
15th April 2017 20:00 DD vs KXIP Delhi
16th April 2017 16:00 MI vs GL Mumbai
16th April 2017 20:00 RCB vs RPS Bangalore
17th April 2017 16:00 DD vs KKR Delhi
17th April 2017 20:00 SRH vs KXIP Hyderabad
18th April 2017 20:00 GL vs RCB Rajkot
19th April 2017 20:00 SRH vs DD Hyderabad
20th April 2017 20:00 KXIP vs MI Indore
21st April 2017 20:00 KKR vs GL Kolkata
22nd April 2017 16:00 DD vs MI Delhi
22nd April 2017 20:00 RPS vs SRH Pune
23rd April 2017 16:00 GL vs KXIP Rajkot
23rd April 2017 20:00 KKR vs RCB Kolkata
24th April 2017 20:00 MI vs RPS Mumbai
25th April 2017 20:00 RCB vs SRH Bangalore
26th April 2017 20:00 RPS vs KKR Pune
27th April 2017 20:00 RCB vs GL Bangalore
28th April 2017 16:00 KKR vs DD Kolkata
28th April 2017 20:00 KXIP vs SRH Indore
29th April 2017 16:00 RPS vs RCB Pune
29th April 2017 20:00 GL vs MI Rajkot
30th April 2017 16:00 KXIP vs DD Indore
30th April 2017 20:00 SRH vs KKR Hyderabad
1st May 2017 16:00 MI vs RCB Mumbai
1st May 2017 20:00 RPS vs GL Pune
2nd May 2017 20:00 DD vs SRH Delhi
3rd May 2017 20:00 KKR vs RPS Kolkata
4th May 2017 20:00 DD vs GL Delhi
5th May 2017 20:00 RCB vs KXIP Bangalore
6th April 2017 16:00 SRH vs RPS Hyderabad
6th April 2017 20:00 MI vs DD Mumbai
7th April 2017 16:00 RCB vs KKR Bangalore
7th April 2017 20:00 KXIP vs GL Indore
8th May 2017 20:00 SRH vs MI Hyderabad
9th May 2017 20:00 KXIP vs KKR Indore
10th May 2017 20:00 GL vs DD Rajkot
11th May 2017 20:00 MI vs KXIP Mumbai
12th May 2017 20:00 DD vs RPS Delhi
13th May 2017 16:00 GL vs SRH Rajkot
13th May 2017 20:00 KKR vs MI Kolkata
14th May 2017 16:00 RPS vs KXIP Pune
14th May 2017 20:00 DD vs RCB Delhi
16th May 2017 20:00 TBD vs TBD TBD
17th May 2017 20:00 TBD vs TBD TBD
19th May 2017 20:00 TBD vs TBD TBD
21st May 2017 20:00 Final Hyderabad

So there you go, we hope we have solved many questions related to Indian Premier League 2017. If you have any doubt regarding IPL 2017 Auctions just click on the link. We hope that our article was useful to you. Do share this article on social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin etc. Stay tuned to current blog for more information related to IPL 2017. IPL 2017 Time by IST: Many cricket fans all over the world have an interesting question about when will IPL matches kick off? What will be the timings for IPL 2017 matches? Well we have an answer for these questions. As per the trend, weekdays are scheduled single match while weekends are scheduled with two matches. IPL matches start at 8:00 PM sharp on weekdays. While on weekends, 1st match of IPL starts at 4:00 PM while second match follows 1st at 8:00 PM.

Show your LOVE for Bollywood Dubai by SHARING this post!

Leave a Reply