IPL 2017

Indian Premier League 2017 Schedule announced: Download VIVO IPL 10 complete time table in PDF with venue details

Indian Premier League 2017 Schedule

Indian Premier League 2017 will begin on April 5, 2017, and come to an end on May 21, 2017. The complete schedule was announced by BCCI.

VIVO IPL 10 or Indian Premier League 2017 is less than two months away. The Indian cricket tournament, which has been one of the most watched domestic series, announced the official schedule for VIVO IPL 10 on February 15. According to Indian Premier League 2017 schedule, it will officially commemorate with players’ auction on February 20, 2017. As per the IPL 10 match fixtures, tournament is scheduled to kick-off on April 5, 2017, and come to an end on May 21, 2017. The highly awaited domestic tournament, the 10th season of Indian Premier League will see a total of 60 matches played over 47 days in various locations across India. The 2017 IPL timetable released by BCCI has full details on matches, date, match timings and venue.

The official IPL 2017 schedule was released on the website of VIVO IPL 10 after much anticipation. Variously rumoured schedules of this edition of Indian Premier League were doing the rounds on social media. One particular schedule, which has been viral on WhatsApp, was the most convincing version of the rumoured schedules. However, the official schedule released shows the IPL 9 champions, Sunrisers Hyderabad will host Royal Challenger’s Bangalore in the first match of the series. Is IPL 2017 Schedule released on WhatsApp official? Match Fixtures and Complete Time Table of VIVO IPL 10 go viral


Complete Schedule of VIVO IPL 10: Indian Premier League 2017 Schedule Time Table, Fixtures & Venue Details

You can download the Complete Time Table of VIVO IPL 10 in JPEG or PDF by saving this image. The official auction for IPL 2017 will begin on Monday, February 20, 2017. Initially 799 players registered for the Indian Premier League auction. The governing body of Indian Premiere League shortlisted 351 of these players on February 14, 2017. According to a report, There are as many as 122 international players, that includes six players from Associate nations. The eight teams participating in IPL 2017 are defending champions, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rising Pune Supergiants, Mumbai Indians, Gujarat Lions, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Daredevils.

Show your LOVE for Bollywood Dubai by SHARING this post!

Leave a Reply